Trouble is My Friend

Pernah dengar quote ini ?

“If one day we all are allowed to put our troubles on a table & exchange them …. after few moments, everyone would silently  take back his own … “

Do you agree with that quote?

Me?

Couldnt more agree than that 😉

Firs time I read that quote, in the silent morning, it stucks in my head all day long. My mouth said nothing but my heart full of thankful feeling … Thanks Allah for all the things you gave to me. I’m sure everything you gave to me has special meaning, special purpose. It means You care about me, You love me so much right? Heehehee….Although I cant still figure it out right now but someday I will.

I have read about this poem, and totally I’m falling in love with every line of it ….

Be Thankful

Be thankful that you don’t already have everything you desire,

If you did, what would there be to look forward to?

Be thankful when you don’t know something

For it gives you the opportunity to learn.

Be thankful for the difficult times.

During those times you grow.

Be thankful for your limitations

Because they give you opportunities for improvement.

Be thankful for each new challenge

Because it will build your strength and character.

Be thankful for your mistakes

They will teach you valuable lessons.

Be thankful when you’re tired and weary

Because it means you’ve made a difference.

It is easy to be thankful for the good things.

A life of rich fulfillment comes to those who are also thankful For the setbacks. GRATITUDE can turn a negative into a positive. Find a way to be thankful for your troubles and they can become your blessings.

(unknown)

Back to the quote before, hhmmmh I know and I’m sure that sometimes we feel like our trouble is the biggest trouble in the world. Yuuuuup, me too … the old me. But now I try to deal with them … try to make ‘peace of mind’ of mine. Haahaaa it’s not easy but isn’t impossible too. Belajar dari pengalaman teman saya kalau yang ini. Thankyou :). Dia yang menurut saya sedang menghadapi masalah yang amat sangat berat dan menyangkut a lot of people saja bisa enjoy menghadapinya (but I know, you put your life on it….keep fight yaaa), masa saya yang masalahnya cuma seputar urusan office dan relationship nyeraaaah begitu saja milkysmilehehehee.  Jadi inget percakapan si tisu sama si sikat gigi. Brush said that sometimes  brush feel that he has the worst job in the world. Haghagahag,,, bayangin aja gituuu bersihin gigi yang sudah kena berbagai macam kotoran sisa makanan, campur saliva … apalagi klo abis bangun tiduuuur hmmmhhh hahahahaa . Tapi begitu berhadapan sama si tisu dia jadi sadar klo tisu punya tugas yang nda kalah mulianyaa,,, mulai dari bersihin pup, pee sampai kotoran-kotoran yang tidak terdefinisikan. Sadar  deh akhirnya si brush. Yuhuuuw ada kalanya kita perlu buka mata dan buka telinga supaya bisa bersyukur, nda merasa jadi orang yang paling merana seduniaaa ,,,, harus bisa bedain kapan saatnya kita lihat ke atas dan kapan waktunya lihat ke bawah. Liat ke atas terus bisa kesandung lho …. lihat ke bawah terus bisa nabrak ntar :p.

Masalah apapun itu, Allah tidak akan mempercayakannya kepada kita kalau menurut Allah kita nda sanggup menghadapinya. Sooo say to your problem now that you have Allah … Allah always besides us…..then face them and try to deal with them. Last, I just wanna rewrite this line ,, “Find a way to be thankful for your troubles and they can become your blessings.”

milkysmile

Leave a Reply

